CALIFORNIA TOP BROKERS INC.
Turning Dreams into Realty ®

About Us

Paul_about_photo

Paul Farsai | Broker

CA DRE# 01787279
Residential, Commercial, & Land Development
Areas: Northern & Central California
(530) 342-7337 | Paul@CATopBrokers.com

Read More About Paul

Our Client-First Philosophy

There are many qualities and skills that go into being excellent real estate professionals - integrity, in-depth community and market knowledge, marketing savvy, effective negotiation skills and a high-quality professional network, all of which are hallmarks of how we work.

That said, in our experience as Northern California real estate professionals, we've also found that providing the very best service is essentially about putting our clients first. This means keeping ourselves accessible, being good listeners as well as a good communicator, and responding quickly to your needs.

Our Agents

Jonathan

Jonathan Farsai

CA DRE# 01853774
Residential & Land
Areas: Chico, Oroville, Paradise, Northern CA


(530) 353-0676 Jonathan@CATopBrokers.com

Ernest

Ernest Salinas

CA DRE# 01986359
Residential & Commercial
Areas: Chico, Orland, Hamilton City, Northern CA,
SF Bay Area

(415) 608-3040 Ernest@CATopBrokers.com

Peggy

Peggy Evanson

CA DRE# 01991797
Residential & Commercial
Areas: Chico, Orland, Paradise, Northern CA


(916) 517-7779 Peggy@CATopBrokers.com

Peter

Peter Farsai

CA DRE# 02025676
Residential & Commercial
Areas: SF Bay Area, San Diego, Southern CA


(415) 322-9221 Peter@CATopBrokers.com

Mike

Mike Assing

CA DRE# 02092019
Residential & Commercial
Areas: Diamond Hts, Noe Valley / Castro & Haight-Ashbury, SF Bay Area

(415) 999-8587 Mike@CATopBrokers.com